Account settings

Your recently viewed Listings

Clear your recently viewed listings and we'll no longer show them on the site. Listings that you view in the future will be recorded.

Download Data

Download a ZIP file of your Etsy personal information, provided in both CSV and JSON file formats. Find your shop data here.

Permanently close and delete your Etsy account

Permanently close and delete your account. Once deleted, your account cannot be restored. Learn more.

Findability Settings

Do you want others to be able to find you by your email address? Your email address will not be publicly displayed.